The Secret Of The
Water Sound

Now available on CD Baby CLICK HERE

Track List

Track 1) Back Home In Derry - Bobby Sands/Traditional

Track 2) Irish Ways and Irish Laws - John Gibbs


Track 3) All The Ways You Wander - John Spiillane

Track 4) Largo from Suite in A minor / A Slave's Lament - Vivaldi / Robert Burns